Vorstand

Bitte nutzen Sie für den Kontakt zum Vorstand die E-Mail-Adresse

Vorstand@ssv-ennepetal.de.

Vielen Dank.

1. Vorsitzender

Baunscheidt Dirk 02333 974775 dirk.baunscheidt@ssv-ennepetal.de

2. Vorsitzender

Kappe Harald 02333 8618575 harald.kappe@ssv-ennepetal.de

Kassierer

Merten Joachim 02333 62145 joachim.merten@ssv-ennepetal.de

Geschäftsführer

Manz Darleen darleen.manz@ssv-ennepetal.de

Pressewart

Gerbracht Ralf 02333 8398246 ralf.gerbracht@ssv-ennepetal.de

Beisitzer

Bernhard Andreas 02333 861120 andreas.bernhard@ssv-ennepetal.de
Niedbalka Peter 02333 4945 peter.niedbalka@ssv-ennepetal.de
Porsch Jürgen 02332 60618 juergen.porsch@ssv-ennepetal.de